Composition of ATEL Group of Companies

The Group includes the following companies:

  • Financial Services and Investment company “Mill Wheel Limited”                       (PR of China, www.mwl.hk ).
  • The leading Russian engineering company "INCOR Engineering", with more than twenty years of successful experience in the field of reconstruction of existing and construction of new petrochemical facilities, which offer customers a wide range of unique technologies for oil  and gas processing and carrying out engineering projects of any complexity.                                                 (see www.incoreng.ru ).
  • Trading and Financial company “Techoil International Limited” (UK)                             (refer to www.tech-oil.com ).
  • Construction and erection company JSC "Gals-NK" (Russia), performing industrial, residential and special purpose projects, as well as designing, supplying and maintaining engineering systems and networks. (see www.gals-nk.com).
  • The World Solar Foundation- a Swiss charity organization, promoting the recognition of the essential role that renewable energy and technologies can and should play in improving the well-being of humanity.
  • JSC «Integra-S» - a company specializing in the management efficiency by creating a single secure corporate information system with its subsequent software and engineering support and development.                               (see www.integra-s.com)
  • LLC "Technical Systems Limited" (Russia) - a company specialized in performance improvement of technological processes and industrial safety by optimizing the use of resources and raw materials, as well as management and maintenance of electricity and thermal sub-systems.                               (see www.teh-system.com).
  • OJSC "Tsentromontazhavtomatika" (Russia) - an organization working for the implementation of process control systems, installation, adjustment and repair of automation systems. (see www.kcma.ru ). 

 

The composition of the Group of Companies ATEL allows for the implementation of large-scale industrial projects of any complexity, from development of full scale feasibility studies and selection of optimal engineering, technical and technological solutions  and financing,  engineering design to construction as an EPC contractor installations of any engineering complexity  including ordering raw materials, complete set of required equipment and supervising manufacturing, installation and commissioning. The Group allows our industrial customers to deal with one contractor, which is essential for them, as it ensure long-term reliable and stable operation of the company during construction period and after its commissioning.

Структура группы компаний “ATEL”

В состав Группы «ATEL» входят:

  • Инвестиционная компания «Mill Wheel Ltd.» (Китай). (см. www.mwl.hk)
  • Ведущая российская инжиниринговая компания - ЗАО «Инкор Инжиниринг», более двадцати лет успешно работающая в области реконструкции действующих и строительства новых предприятий нефтехимического комплекса, предлагающая заказчикам широкий спектр собственных уникальных технологий нефте - газопереработки и осуществляющая комплексный инжиниринг проектов любой сложности.   (см. www.incoreng.ru)
  • Финансовая и торговая компания «Techoil International Limited»                         (Великобритания). (см. www.tech-oil.com)
  • Строительно - монтажная компания широкого профиля ЗАО «Галс-НК» (Россия), выполняющая  работы промышленного, жилищного и специального назначения, а также проектировку, поставку и обслуживание инженерных систем и сетей.           (см. www.gals-nk.com)
  • The World Solar Foundation - швейцарская благотворительная организация,  главной миссией которой является содействие признания существенной роливозобновляемых источников энергии, а также энергоэффективных технологий в повышении благосостояния человечества.            
  • ЗАО «Интегра-С» - компания,  специализирующаяся в эффективности управления за счёт создания единой безопасной корпоративной информационной системы с последующим её программно-инженерным сопровождением и развитием.  (см. www.integra-s.com) 
  • ООО «Технические Системы» (Россия) - компания, специализирующаяся на повышении производительности технологических процессов и промышленной безопасности за счёт оптимизации потребления ресурсов и сырья, а также управления и обслуживания систем электро - и теплоснабжения.                                                 (см. www.teh-system.com)
  • ОАО «Центромонтажавтоматика» (Россия) - организация, выполняющая работы по внедрению АСУТП, монтажу, наладке и капитальному ремонту средств автоматизации. (см. www.kcma.ru)

 

Структура Группы «ATEL» позволяет комплексно решать вопросы реализации крупных промышленных проектов любого уровня сложности: от разработки технико-экономического обоснования и организации финансирования проектирования и строительства, до обеспечения нового предприятия сырьем, выбора оптимальных инженерных, технических и технологических решений, разработки, заказа, изготовления, монтажа и сдачи в эксплуатацию комплектного технологического оборудования. Существование такой организационной структуры позволяет нашим заказчикам на всем протяжении процесса практической реализации проекта иметь дело с одним исполнителем и рассматривать все вопросы работы создаваемого предприятия в комплексе, что крайне важно для обеспечения длительной надежной и устойчивой работы предприятия после его сдачи в эксплуатацию.